Lyrics · Nameless

Nasinzia

by Nameless

 

[Intro]

This is for the lovers in the house

Tafuta penzi lako, mshike kwa mikono

Mwangalie ndani ya macho

Mpeleke kando

na umwambie…

 

Commit a crime and I’ll be your defender

Overpower me so that I surrender

Oh, I wish I could be you saliva

So that I could taste you lips whenever

I envy your hipster, vile inakishika kwa ma-mhmmhaa

Kwa kweli manzi umebarikiwa,

Ndio maana tunaimba “Halleluia”

And I wish I could be your shoe

I would have such a beautiful view

And if I was the slit on your dress

My goal in life would be to aim for the highest

If only I could be your body lotion

I would work with undivided devotion

Kila siku ‘nakufikiria, ndiyo maana

nasinzia

 

 

[Chorus]

Nasinzia nikikuwaza (x2)

Miaka rudi, miaka nenda

Nasinzia nikikuwaza (x3)

Kila siku ya calender

Nasinzia nikikuwaza

 

Chochote utafanya, nitafuata

Nitachora nane, ukichora saba

And I promise I will never be a player

You’re my red card, no longer middle-fielder

Be my wife and I’ll be your boogey bender

And let no man try to lay assunder

Na wakijaribu kutu-lay assunder

Mungu mmoja, nitawapiga ngeta

Na kama ungekuwa ngoma

ningependa kukuwa amplifier

I will amplify and equalizer

Mpaka hata matuta zitachuna

 

[Chorus]

 

(This comes from the deepest part of my heart

This comes from the empty hole in my soul

This comes from the highest point of my spirit

If you know what I’m saying, then you will feel it) (x2)

 

[Chorus] (x2)

 

Leave a Reply

